## **PGDM Committee Details**

- As per the instruction and guidelines issued by AICTE ASM's Institute of Business
  Management and Research(PGDM) Chinchwad Pune-19, appointed Grievances Redressed
  Committee. The members are as follows:
  - 1. Dr. Asha Pachpande
  - 2. Dr. Sandeep Pachpande
  - 3. Dr. S. B. Mathur
- 2. ASM's IBMR (PGDM), Chinchwad, Pune 19 appoint Anti Raagging Committee and Anti Capitation Fees Committee. The members are as follows:
  - 1. Dr. Sandeep Pachpande
  - 2. Dr. Asha Pachpande
  - 3. Dr. S. B. Mathur
  - 4. Mr. Vinay Kumar Patil
  - 5. Mr. R. R. Patil
- 3. As per the Supreme Court directions (Vishakha Judgement) the ASM's Institute of Business Management & Research appoint a committee for Women's Grievance Redressal .
  - 1. Dr. Asha Pachpande
  - 2. Ms. Sheetal Umbarkar
  - 3. Dr. S. B. Mathur